New Release- Loch Gaoil Series

Don't miss the Loch Gaoil Series, featuring six authors bringing together the mystery and mystique of the world beneath the waves. Available in KU, releasing April 1st, 2020!

So here we are, with a new set of releases for your reading pleasure! Six authors got together to put together a multi-author series all with a common theme. Each story is a stand-alone, but have some elements that tie them together as a series. I’m excited to be one of the participating authors, you can find all authors and links below in no particular order.

Mandi Konesni- Colter’s Cove

Rexi Lake- The Lady of The Lake

S.E. Issac- Lake Dreamer

Josette Reuel- Ripples of Love

C.A. King- In Search Of Loch Lilies

Crystal St. Clair- Depth’s Of A Sailor’s Heart (Coming Soon!)

A Liliom Press Independent Author
Join my newsletter here!

Website by Liliom Press

Are you a Blogger or Vendor?
Download a Press Kit